Post 10

Back when I started this blog I wasn’t really sure how it was going to turn out. At first I was hoping to write restaurant reviews and critiques but it ended up very different; I ended up writing about other writer’s food blogs. I really enjoyed reading all the articles that I have read. In my introduction I said I was better at summarizing things and giving general ideas. Now that I look back, I’ve gotten better at using more vivid detail. I was really impressed with myself at how much I wrote for some of my previous posts, especially my manifesto and my personal story about monkey bread. Now that I’m going to be on my own, I’m sure I will continue with writing about my food habits throughout my college career.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Post 10

  1. I hope you do continue to write; your perspectives need to be heard.

Leave a comment